Wildlife Drawing (Bird)

Standard

I am a nature and wildlife photographer, and when I am not out taking snaps of any creature in the wild, I am busy drawing pictures or portraits of them either on canvas, or in my computer. Today, I will be presenting before you a portrait of a little bird, the Tricolor Munia.

 

tricoloured munia

Tricoloured Munia (Lonchura malacca) – copyright © 2016, colorswithwings artworks

Though I have begun sketching per se, just a few days ago, but I am already enjoying every moment of it. I sincerely hope that in the coming days, I get to draw more and share them through my website Colors with Wings. I would like you to give me the encouragement and support for the future days to come too.

Leave a Reply

